Latest Products http://www.ashokatextile.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 10:02:13 +0530 en-us http://www.ashokatextile.in Cotton Linen Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-linen-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-linen-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Pure cotton finished Linen finished Easy to wash Long lasting color Soft to touch Shrink resistance Cotton Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shirting Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/shirting-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/shirting-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Quality texture Fine fibers Lightweight Colorfastness Strong in relation to its diameter Good insulation quality Cotton Twill Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-twill-fabric-manufacturer.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-twill-fabric-manufacturer.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linen Dyed Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-linen-dyed-fabric-manufacturer.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-linen-dyed-fabric-manufacturer.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Quality texture High tear strength Easy to handle and sew Lightweight Lustrou Attractive prints     RFD Plain Cotton Twill Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/rfd-plain-cotton-twill-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/rfd-plain-cotton-twill-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poplin Lycra Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/poplin-lycra-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/poplin-lycra-fabric-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cambric Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cambric-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cambric-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Very luxurious prints Thermal insulation High tear strength Lightweight Comfortable Home washable     Camouflage Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/camouflage-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/camouflage-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poplin Fabric http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-poplin-fabric-supplier.htm http://www.ashokatextile.in/cotton-poplin-fabric-supplier.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Comfortable Colorfastness Multi color shades Absorbent Good color retention, prints well Machine-washable, dry-cleanable